Looking for a Pregnacare alternative, a stronger men’s fertility supplement UK stack, or a peri / testosterone-support multi that is actually dosed? Flick the four charts — each Vitality Revival formula next to three named UK brands, with milligrams from current public labels.
Quick rules: competitor figures from UK brand / retailer labels checked 15 Sep 2026 (brands change recipes — read the box in your hand). Where a nutrient is absent we write — or 0 / not listed. These are food supplements, not medicines or fertility treatments. They do not replace NHS care, a consultant, or anything your clinic has prescribed.
Her Fertility
Women’s preconception food supplement for TTC or IVF prep — CoQ10 300 mg, NAC 400 mg, KSM-66® 600 mg, 5-MTHF. Stop at a positive test.
Him Fertility
Men’s fertility food supplement for the ~70–90 day sperm window. Zinc contributes to normal fertility and reproduction. Selenium contributes to normal spermatogenesis.
Her / Him Revive
Hormone & energy formulas (PMS / peri / postpartum; men’s vitality & natural testosterone support). Separate from the fertility charts — swipe those tabs when that is your job.
On the high street you will usually see Pregnacare Conception Max, Wellman Conception, and the premium Proceive range. Give food supplements about three months — eggs ~90 days; sperm roughly 70–90. Timing guidance from UK clinic and dietitian pages, not a guarantee. Ours are made in the UK, GMP, third-party tested. Yan is a scientist. Jade is a paramedic. They built these after their own IVF.
Ingredient charts — each product vs 3 UK brands
One viewport. Swipe on mobile, use tabs or arrows on desktop. Highlighted column = Vitality Revival. Green ✓ = clear dose or formula win.
1 / 4 · swipe or tap tabs
Her Fertility vs Pregnacare Conception Max, Proceive Max Women & Zita West Vitafem
Women’s preconception stack vs three leading UK labels. Milligrams from Vitabiotics, Proceive and Zita West / retailer nutrition tables, Sep 2026.
What it’s for: adult women trying to conceive or preparing for IVF who want CoQ10, NAC, methylfolate and ashwagandha in one tub — not a pregnancy vitamin. Why doses matter: pharmacy conception tablets often carry token CoQ10; clinic-style stacks talk in hundreds of milligrams.
✓ Ours higher on doseGrey = same · amber = competitor higherPastel pink column = Vitality RevivalUK only · food supplement
Ingredient
Pregnacare Conception Max
Proceive Max Women
Zita West Vitafem
Her Fertility ★
CoQ10
50 mg
70 mg
40 mg
✓300 mg4–6×
NAC
75 mg
— (L-cysteine 125 mg)
—
✓400 mg5× Max
KSM-66® ashwagandha
—
—
—
✓600 mgNamed extractKSM-66® root extract; ratio not stated on label
Folate
400 µg L-methylfolate
400 µg L-methylfolate
400 µg 5-MTHF
400 µg as 5-MTHFSame dose & form
Vitamin D3
25 µg (1,000 IU)
35 µg (1,400 IU)
25 µg (1,000 IU)
✓2,500 IUHigher D
Choline
—
50 mg
30 mg
✓200 mg4× Max
Zinc
15 mg
20 mg
15 mg
20 mg picolinateEqual to Proceive
Selenium
55 µg
200 µg
150 µg
200 µgEqual to Proceive
Inositol
100 mg
150 mg
—
Not in this formula — add separately if your clinician wants it
Daily format
2 tablets + 1 omega capsule
1 sachet / day
2 capsules / day
4 capsules / day · 120 / 30 days
Also in Her Fertility (published on the product page): royal jelly 300 mg, maca 150 mg, resveratrol 150 mg, iron bisglycinate 10 mg, B12 methylcobalamin 500 µg, iodine 150 µg, BioPerine® 10 mg. Not included: omega-3 (add fish oil if you use it).
Him Fertility vs Wellman Conception, Proceive Max Men & Zita West Vitamen
Men’s fertility stack vs pharmacy default, premium sachet peer, and clinic multi. Competitor milligrams locked from Vitabiotics, Proceive and Zita West labels, Sep 2026.
What it’s for: adult men in the preconception window who want more than a token CoQ10 tablet. Why doses matter: Wellman Conception lists 2 mg CoQ10 — useful context when you are comparing “male fertility vitamins UK”.
✓ Ours higher on doseGrey = same · amber = competitor higherBaby-blue column = Vitality RevivalHim milligrams from Supplement Facts (4 capsules)
Ingredient
Wellman Conception
Proceive Max Men
Zita West Vitamen
Him Fertility ★
CoQ10
2 mg
70 mg
30 mg
✓300 mg150× Wellman
L-carnitine / ALCAR
L-carnitine 50 mg
N-acetyl L-carnitine 400 mg
N-acetyl L-carnitine 100 mg
250 mg ALCARProceive higher
KSM-66® ashwagandha
—
—
—
✓250 mgNamed KSM-66®KSM-66® root extract; ratio not stated on label
15 mg citrateProceive & Zita West higher · contributes to normal fertility and reproduction
Selenium
150 µg
200 µg
100 µg
200 µgEqual to Proceive · contributes to normal spermatogenesis
Breadth / format
1 tablet / day
1 sachet · 33 nutrients
1 capsule / day
31 ingredients · 4 capsules / day
Zinc contributes to normal fertility and reproduction. Selenium contributes to normal spermatogenesis. Nutritional support across the sperm cycle — not a treatment for a semen-analysis result. Him Fertility milligrams taken from the on-pack Supplement Facts panel (4 capsules/day). Competitor figures from UK labels checked 15 Sep 2026.
Her Revive vs Menopace Original, Wild Nutrition Perimenopause Complex & Health & Her Peri
Hormone & energy formula for PMS, cycle, postpartum and peri/menopause — not a fertility tub and not an inositol PCOS product.
What it’s for: women who want saffron, active B6, zinc and adaptogens without stacking five bottles. Why doses matter: pharmacy peri multis often stop at RDA minerals; premium peri complexes may win one botanical (e.g. shatavari) while missing the rest of the stack.
✓ Ours higher on doseGrey = same · amber = competitor higherNeon pink column = Vitality RevivalVR milligrams from the Her Revive Supplement Facts (4 capsules)
Not in this formula — do not buy Her Revive as an inositol stand-in
Stimulants / format
1 tablet / day
2 capsules / day
2 capsules / day
No stimulants · 4 capsules / day
Her Revive is a food supplement for energy, PMS/cycle, postpartum and peri/menopause support. It is not HRT and not a fertility treatment. Speak to your clinician if you use prescribed hormones.
Him Revive vs Wellman Original, Numan Testosterone Support & Applied Nutrition TEST-X
Men’s vitality & natural testosterone support — food supplement, not TRT. Three UK products with public labels; we avoid “booster” headlines.
What it’s for: men who want KSM-66®, zinc, vitamin D and a named botanical stack without caffeine. Why the formula matters: a basic men’s multi rarely carries KSM-66®; gym-aisle blends often under-dose zinc or skip rhodiola / pine bark / K2.
✓ Ours higher on doseGrey = same · amber = competitor higherNeon blue column = Vitality RevivalVR milligrams from the Him Revive Supplement Facts (4 capsules)
Ingredient
Wellman Original
Numan Testosterone Support
Applied Nutrition TEST-X
Him Revive ★
KSM-66® / ashwagandha
— (Siberian ginseng 20 mg)
—
Ashwagandha extract 200 mg(not KSM-66®)
✓300 mgNamed KSM-66®KSM-66® root extract; ratio not stated on label
Zinc
15 mg
5 mg
24 mg
15 mg citrateTEST-X higher · contributes to the maintenance of normal testosterone levels in the blood
Food supplement · not TRT · not a treatment for hypogonadism
If you are worried about low testosterone, see your GP for a blood test. Him Revive supports nutritional pathways — it does not replace prescribed treatment. We do not use “booster” claims on this page.
A pharmacy prenatal or men’s A–Z is built for NHS-minimum / RDA-style coverage. Our Fertility and Revive tubs are all-in-one stacks — more named extras, higher featured doses where we publish them, four capsules a day instead of one tablet. £39.99 (£35.99 on subscription) is more than Boots because you are paying for the stack, not a cheaper Pregnacare or Wellman.
UK pages that discuss CoQ10 in a fertility context often cite study doses of 200–600 mg/day. That is research context — not an NHS, NICE or HFEA treatment, and not a promise about getting pregnant. The NHS still wants 400 µg folic acid if you could become pregnant, through the first 12 weeks, plus vitamin D. Her Fertility is for before a positive test. Folate contributes to maternal tissue growth during pregnancy.
Pregnacare alternative / couples
Pregnacare Him & Her Conception is two pharmacy formulas in one box. Ours is one Her Fertility and one Him Fertility — £79.99 for both, or £70 a month on subscription (singles £39.99 each, £35.99 on subscription). If you want the high-street vitamins you already trust, stay on Pregnacare. If you were about to buy a women’s stack and a men’s stack separately, compare the bundle to that.
Visual summaries for scanning — always trust the current pack in your hand over any graphic.
Not the other Vitality
We are Vitality Revival — vitalityrevival.co.uk. Not Revive Active. Not Vitality health insurance. Not vitality-supplements.co.uk (a different shop selling NMN).
Food supplements should not replace a varied diet. Do not take more than the daily dose. If you are in fertility treatment, on medication, have a medical condition, or you are pregnant or breastfeeding, talk to your clinician first. Competitor doses: UK brand / retailer labels, September 2026. This page is not medical advice. No WADA claims. Not a treatment for infertility or low testosterone.